Term dates

Autumn term 2023 (12 weeks)

  • Term begins: Monday 4 September 2023
  • Half term: Monday 16–Friday 27 October 2023 inclusive
  • Parent-teacher meetings: 9, 10, 11 October 2023
  • Term ends: Friday 8 December 2023 (after the Nativity play)

Nativity plays

  • Dress rehearsal: Thursday 7 December 2023 (11.30am–1pm)
  • Nativity plays: Friday 8 December 2023 (11.30am–1pm) and Saturday 9 December 2023 (11.30am–1pm)

Christmas activity club

  • Monday 11–Wednesday 13 December 2023 (normal school hours apply)

Christmas party

  • Wednesday 13 December 2023 (9am–12.30pm)

Spring term 2024 (11 weeks)

  • Term begins: Wednesday 3 January 2024
  • Half term: Monday 12–Friday 16 February 2024 inclusive
  • Parents in school: 4, 5, 6 March 2024
  • End of term party: Thursday 21 March 2024 (9am–12.30pm)
  • Term ends: Friday 22 March 2024 at 4pm

Summer term 2024 (11 weeks)

  • Term begins: Monday 15 April 2024
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024
  • Half term: Monday 27 May 2024–Friday 31 May 2024 inclusive
  • Parent-teacher meetings: 17, 18, 19 June 2024
  • Sports day: Tuesday 2 July 2024 (12.45pm–2.45pm)
  • End of year party: Thursday 4 July 2024 (9am–12.30pm)
  • Term ends: Friday 5 July 2024 at 4pm