Term dates

Our staff training days occur outside of the term dates below. We do not have Inset days or similar in-term non-teaching days during regular school terms.

We email parents and guardians in advance with information about termly parent/guardian evenings and ‘at school with your child’ days.

On the last day of every term we have a party for all the children. Our summer term ends at 12.30pm.

Autumn term 2020 (12 weeks)

Term begins: Monday 7 September 2020

Half term: Monday 19–Friday 30 October 2020 inclusive

Term ends: Friday 11 December 2020

Nativity plays

Nativity plays dress rehearsal: Thursday 10 December 2020 (11.30am)

Nativity plays:

  • Friday 11 December 2020 (11.30am)
  • Saturday 12 December 2020 (3.00pm)

Christmas activity club

Monday 14–Wednesday 16 December 2020 (normal school hours apply)

Spring term 2021 (11 weeks)

Term begins: Wednesday 6 January 2021

Half term: Monday 15–Friday 19 February 2021

Term ends: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer term 2021 (11 weeks)

Term begins: Monday 19 April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May–Friday 4 June 2021 inclusive

Term ends: Friday 9 July 2021 (12.30pm)